Brian Freise 815-284-9792
President/CEO 815-440-6716
Click for Bio contact@agperspective.com
   
   

     
Katie Wetzell
815-284-9792
Insurance Underwriter kwetzell@agperspective.com
 Click for Bio    
     
     

 
Michael W
   
Michael Weidner 815-284-9792
Commodity Broker/Market Advisor mweidner@agperspective.com
Click for Bio    
     

     
Paula Humphrey 815-284-9792
Insurance Underwriter phumphrey@agperspective.com
 Click for Bio    
     

     
Angie Montague
815-284-9792
Administrative Assistant amontague@agperspective.com
 Click for Bio    
     

     
Ron Streitmatter
309-678-8119
Account Manager ron@agperspective.com
 Click for Bio    
     

     
David Ricks
317-670-0101
Account Manager david@agperspective.com
 Click for Bio    
     

     
Scott Stoller
815-284-9792
Grain Merchandiser sstoller@agperspective.com
Click for Bio     
     

   Nick V    
Nick Volckmann

 815-284-9792

Grain Merchandiser/Broker

 nvolckmann@agperspective.com

 Click for Bio    
     

     
Bryce Olson  815-284-9792
Account Manager  815-677-8804 (Cell)
Click for Bio  bolson@agperspective.com 
     
 
 
       
   

Kevin Anderson

   815-284-7246

Commodity Broker/Market Advisor

   kanderson@agperspective.com 

Click for Bio

   
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
Amber Strohman
 
 815-284-9792
Administrative Assistant
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
Mallory Hopkins
815-284-7246
Commodity Broker/Market Advisor
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 Bill Kozeal
 
 815-284-7246
Commodity Broker/Market Advisor