AgPerspective, Inc. is an equal opportunity insurance provider

This material has been prepared by a sales or trading employee or agent of AgPerspective Commodities Inc. 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2018 AgPerspective Inc. 

Market Data - Copyright © 2018 - Powered by AgriCharts, a Barchart.com, Inc. company.

 

Market data provided by Barchart Market Data Solutions.

Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice, and is delayed per exchange requirements. User Agreement applies.

Katie Wetzell

Insurance Underwriter

815-284-9792    kwetzell@agperspective.com

815-284-7246    mweidner@agperspective.com

Paula Humphrey

Insurance Underwriter

Angie Montague

Administrative Assistant

815-284-9792   amontague@agperspective.com

Ron Streitmatter

Account Manager

David Ricks

Account Manager

317-670-0101   dricks@agperspective.com

Scott Stoller

Grain Merchandiser

Kimberly Antkowiak

Grain Accounting Specialist

Kevin Anderson

Commodity Broker/Market Advisor

815-284-7246    kanderson@agperspective.com

Amber Strohman

Insurance Underwriter

815-284-9792   astrohman@agperspective.com

Mallory Hopkins

Account Manager

Greg Smith

Account Manager

309-208-9716   gsmith@agperspective.com

Freya Block

Commodity Broker/Market Advisor

815-284-7246     fblock@agperspective.com

Jim Gensler

Account Manager